BIG NEWS & Thanks for Joining the Team!

I wanted to take this time to thank all of you that follow the Team Fit Mommy Runner Blog! When I decided a few months ago to expand to a self hosted site I didn’t want to leave all of you great folks who have supported me so I have migrated my followers to the new site, http://www.teamfitmommy.com You will get the same great content and a few more items that I could not offer here! Although I will still be posting here, you will see even more each week on the new site! So thanks again for following and I hope you will stay tuned for more fitness and more fun!

profile picture
Stephanie
Team Fit Mommy
Founder & Editor

Leave a Reply

