If You Need A Reason to Exercise, Here are 50!

We all can come up with a lot of reasons we don’t exercise but do you have a reason to exercise? If you can’t think of any I’m going to give you fifty reasons you should.

20130819-161831.jpg

As a mom of two small children, I find that taking time to exercise makes me a better mom and wife. When I get to the gym or even exercise at home I am able to unwind and focus on me. For me, number 01, 08, 09 and 10 are my top reasons to exercise. All of the other reasons listed are of huge benefit also. If you don’t exercise or can’t think of a reason to get started use this list as a catalyst to change your habits. You have to find your top reasons to exercise, and once you do, you will be glad you did!

2 thoughts on “If You Need A Reason to Exercise, Here are 50!

  1. Thank you so much for this! I need to workout every day, and it can be fun too! But, so many times I skip the gym (feeling guilty after) because of ONE reason (I am tired, I want to spend time with my fiance, I have work to do outside of work), but that ONE reason doesn’t match up to the multitude of reasons TO do it! Thanks, and Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

